60+ Unique Blog Names for Health, Yoga, Workout and Fitness Niches

Health niche or Fitness niche blogs do more for those bloggers who want to earn a living from blogging and when it comes to choosing or finding a cool blog name for it is what the main game begins from. There are many catchy ideas are already taken and we have to find a better one or get inspiration from best blog name ideas and than brainstorm our own great blog name. So for that I have this list of 63 health niche blog names for you to make it possible for you get a creative blog name idea. As naming a blog with different name is the key to success, that's why we should have a an awesome name for our blog and here's list of clever blog names with URL of real blogs to help you come up with ideal names for your new or old blog on healthy living, fitness, yoga or workout niche:
60+ Unique Blog Names for Health Niche for Yoga, Workout and Fitness
  1. Blog Name:    Social Workout (http://socialworkout.com/)
  2. Blog Name:    Beach Babe Fitness (http://www.beachbabefitness.com/)
  3. Blog Name:    Mile Posts (http://www.mile-posts.com/)
  4. Blog Name:    Pilates for the People (http://pilatesforthepeople.blogspot.com/)
  5. Blog Name:    Fitzala (http://fitzala.com/)
  6. Blog Name:    The Fit Habit (http://www.thefithabit.com/)
  7. Blog Name:    Fitness & Feta (http://fitnessandfeta.com/)
  8. Blog Name:    The Fit Fork (http://thefitfork.com/)
  9. Blog Name:    Lift Pray Love (http://www.liftpraylove.com/)
  10. Blog Name:    Purely Twins (http://purelytwins.com/)
  11. Blog Name:    Femme Fitale Fit Club (http://femmefitalefitclub.com/)
  12. Blog Name:    Naturally Ella (http://naturallyella.com/)
  13. Blog Name:    Staying On Pace (http://www.stayingonpace.com/)
  14. Blog Name:    Life Fitness (http://www.lifefitness.com/blog.html)
  15. Blog Name:    Powercakes (http://www.powercakes.net/)
  16. Blog Name:    Fit & Awesome (http://fitandawesome.com/)
  17. Blog Name:    Fit Mama WannaBe (http://www.sparklesandbugs.blogspot.com/)
  18. Blog Name:    Training for Warriors (http://www.trainingforwarriors.com/)
  19. Blog Name:    Skinny Minnie Moves (http://www.skinnyminniemoves.com/)
  20. Blog Name:    The Great Fitness Experiment (http://www.thegreatfitnessexperiment.com)
  21. Blog Name:    Truth2BeingFit (http://truth2beingfit.com/)
  22. Blog Name:    Fitnessista (http://fitnessista.com)
  23. Blog Name:    Body Love Wellness (http://www.bodylovewellness.com/)
  24. Blog Name:    Live Run Love Yoga (http://liverunloveyoga.com/)
  25. Blog Name:    Will Run For Margaritas (http://willrunformargaritas.com/)
  26. Blog Name:    Weight Ladder (http://www.weightladder.com/)
  27. Blog Name:    Brooke: Not On A Diet (http://brookenotonadiet.com/)
  28. Blog Name:    Meals & Moves (http://mealsandmovesblog.com/)
  29. Blog Name:    Fitful Focus (http://fitfulfocus.com/)
  30. Blog Name:    Food Heaven Made Easy (http://www.foodheavenmadeeasy.com/)
  31. Blog Name:    End of Three Fitness (http://www.endofthreefitness.com/)
  32. Blog Name:    Nerd Fitness (http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog/)
  33. Blog Name:    Authentically Emmie (http://authenticallyemmie.com/)
  34. Blog Name:    Bliss Tree (http://www.blisstree.com/)
  35. Blog Name:    The Blonde Vegan (http://www.theblondevegan.com/)
  36. Blog Name:    Yoga In Heels (http://yogainheels.com/)
  37. Blog Name:    Living The Before (http://www.livingthebefore.com/)
  38. Blog Name:    Blogilates (http://www.blogilates.com/)
  39. Blog Name:    Slow Is The New Fast (http://slowisthenewfast.com/)
  40. Blog Name:    Running Rachel (http://www.runningrachel.com/)
  41. Blog Name:    Summer Tomato (http://summertomato.com/)
  42. Blog Name:    Flexitarian Runaholic Diaries (http://runaholic.wordpress.com/)
  43. Blog Name:    Jessie Loves To Run (http://jessieloves2run.com/)
  44. Blog Name:    Mark’s Daily Apple (http://www.marksdailyapple.com)
  45. Blog Name:    The Truth About Exercise (http://thetruthaboutexercise.wordpress.com/)
  46. Blog Name:    Sporty Afros (http://www.sportyafros.com/)
  47. Blog Name:    Back at Square Zero​ (http://www.backatsquarezero.com/)
  48. Blog Name:    The Sweet Life (http://www.sweetlifeericka.com/)
  49. Blog Name:    Run Pretty (http://runprettyblog.com/)
  50. Blog Name:    Zen Habits (http://zenhabits.net/)
  51. Blog Name:    Fit-Bottomed Girls (http://fitbottomedgirls.com/)
  52. Blog Name:    Fit and Feminist (http://fitandfeminist.wordpress.com/)
  53. Blog Name:    Diary Of A Semi-Health Nut (http://www.semihealthyblog.com/)
  54. Blog Name:    Love For Running (http://www.loveforrunning.com/)
  55. Blog Name:    Yoga Dork (http://www.yogadork.com)
  56. Blog Name:    Heavy Girl To Healthy Girl (http://www.heavygirltohealthygirl.com/)
  57. Blog Name:    Mind Body Green (http://www.mindbodygreen.com/)
  58. Blog Name:    Sprouted Kitchen (http://www.sproutedkitchen.com/)
  59. Blog Name:    Treble In The Kitchen (http://trebleinthekitchen.com/)
  60. Blog Name:    MahaMondo (http://www.mahamondo.typepad.com/)
  61. Blog Name:    Fitness Black Book (http://fitnessblackbook.com/)
  62. Blog Name:    Build Your Dream Body (http://www.buildyourdreambody.com/)
  63. Blog Name:    Running Toward The Prize (http://runningtowardtheprize.com/)
So that was the greatest list of some really cool health niche blog names and their URLs if you are still in thinking about your blog name and don't know what you should choose for your healthy living blog name than I am here for you. Just make sure that you are going to create a memorable brand name and not just blog name. Naming your blog will give you the idea of what you should write about and also how much broad it will go.

Still don't know? than comment below and I will clear your doubts about naming your blog by giving you more options and suggestions in the comment form only.

COMMENTS

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get Free Tips and Guides to Make Money Online!

Name

2016,13,2017,7,2018,18,2019,1,Adsense,8,Advertising,4,Affiliate Marketing,5,Alexa,1,Alternatives,2,Android,1,Announcements,1,Apps,6,Ask Me,8,Back linking,9,Backup,1,Bing,1,Black Friday,1,Blockquote,1,Blog Names,4,Blogging,25,Blogging Mistakes,6,Books,1,Branding Ideas,1,Business Tips,15,Career Advice,1,Case Study,6,Content Marketing,21,CSS,4,Customization,20,Digital Marketing,6,Domains,6,Downloads,1,eCommerce,2,Email Marketing,4,Entrepreneurship,14,Essay Writing,1,Event Blogging,2,Exclusive,38,Facebook,7,Facts,2,Featured Snippet,1,Finance Tips,1,Forums,2,Freebies,3,Freelancing,4,Giveaways,1,Google,11,Google Adwords,1,Guest Contributions,89,Health Tips,2,Hosting,9,How To,133,Ideas,4,Images,1,Influencer Marketing,2,Info graphic,21,Inspiration,4,Instagram Marketing,1,Interviews,4,Jobs,3,Keywords Research,1,Make Money,53,Motivation,1,Newbie's Guide,80,News,28,NLB,9,Offline Business Ideas,2,Page Rank,4,Paid Reviews,1,PayPal,1,Pictorial,2,Posts,5,PSD Files,1,Quotes and Sayings,39,Reddit Marketing,1,Referral Earning,6,Relationship Tips,1,Review & Guide,14,Roundups,3,Save Money,1,Self Improvement,2,Selling,1,SEO,48,SMO,4,SMS - Messages,1,Social Media,19,Social Media Marketing,5,Sponsors,5,Startups,1,Technology,2,Templates,8,Tips and Tricks,56,Tools,5,Tops and Lists,52,Traffic,15,Twitter,2,Video Marketing,1,Viral,2,Vlogging,4,Web Designing,10,Widgets,24,Wishes and Greetings,1,WordPress,11,Work at Home,6,Writing,30,YouTube,2,
ltr
item
AllBlogThings.com - Make Money Online, Blogging, Digital Marketing: 60+ Unique Blog Names for Health, Yoga, Workout and Fitness Niches
60+ Unique Blog Names for Health, Yoga, Workout and Fitness Niches
Here's a List of Best and Interesting 60+ Unique Blog Names for Health, Yoga, Workout and Fitness Niches so you can you can easily start a big blog with a great name in very high potential niche which can earn you the most dollars...
https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-O-6A_cxWp_w/WtSmbOv6v_I/AAAAAAAAQsc/94bglBw9T1I5c6N6fKr7fVP1It-J0qEnACLcBGAs/s320/12.jpg
https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-O-6A_cxWp_w/WtSmbOv6v_I/AAAAAAAAQsc/94bglBw9T1I5c6N6fKr7fVP1It-J0qEnACLcBGAs/s72-c/12.jpg
AllBlogThings.com - Make Money Online, Blogging, Digital Marketing
https://www.allblogthings.com/2018/04/unique-blog-names-for-health-niche.html
https://www.allblogthings.com/
https://www.allblogthings.com/
https://www.allblogthings.com/2018/04/unique-blog-names-for-health-niche.html
true
8869657471256965778
UTF-8
Viewing All Posts Bad, Try Again VIEW ALL Read More Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED! LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back To Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Just now About 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago About $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday About $$1$$ days ago About $$1$$ weeks ago More than some weeks ago Followers Follow PREMIUM and Locked Please share to unlock this content Copy All Code Select All Code All coding here were copied to your clip-board If You can't copy the coding or text here, please press CTRL+C or CMD+C with Mac to copy now