Responsive Ad Slot

Latest

latest

How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account in 3 Clicks

If you are looking to know that how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately then this how to article is just for you.

Here we will discuss the most simplest ways to permanently delete your Facebook account and also save your data. So whether you are on a mobile or desktop device, you will be able to delete your FB account for free.

As people are searching for how to delete Facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days as when we deactivate an account it can be reactivated and that is when you can delete your account for a limited time.
How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account in 3 Clicks

However, still after having a great deactivation option, Facebook team is there with Facebook account delete option and helping you do whatever you want to do with your Facebook ID.

So if you are looking to get rid of social media networking life and want to enjoy your real life rather than wasting time on social media. Read how to delete Facebook step-by-step and freely without any problem delete your Facebook account.

How to Delete your Facebook Account

Still not sure?

Well, you know? there are people who are making money on Facebook!

If you think that you are exhausted and don't want to delete your Facebook account but looking to quit for some time and leave it for some days then the best option is to deactivated it.

Here's how to deactivate Facebook account:
  1. Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of Facebook in a web browser
  2. Select "Settings"
  3. Click on "General" in the left column
  4. Click "Manage your account"
  5. Scroll a little bit down and press "Deactivate your account", and then follow the steps to confirm
This will deactivate your account for a limited time and in that time you will have a relief from stress. Because nobody will see you on Facebook and thus nobody can contact you.
how to deactivate Facebook account

If after some days, you think that you want to use Facebook with that same Account details with same friends and everything else then just login with the same account credentials and your account will be reactivated.

This is the safest way to delete a Facebook account for some time and if you want to delete it permanently then follow below steps.

Here's how to delete Facebook account Permanently:

Caution: A deleted can't be retrieved at any cost.
  1. Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
  2. Scroll a little bit down and click on blue "Delete Account" button
  3. It will ask you to confirm, just confirm and if they ask for captcha then resolve and that's it
How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account in 3 Clicks

Now your account will be permanently deleted from Facebook backups. Nobody will be able to get your account back.

Delete or Deactivate a Facebook account?

If you ask me that what is the difference in deleting and deactivating your Facebook account then you should read below bullet points.

What happens when you deactivate your account?
  • It becomes in-accessible to all the other internet users
  • Only messages maybe left which you have sent and no other data will be visible even to your friends
  • Your same account can be restored upon your desire
What happens when you delete a Facebook account?
  • Facebook don't want you to delete an account and when you request a deletion they put an hold on account
  • If in that hold you login to the account the deletion will be canceled, otherwise the account will be permanently deleted
  • You and nobody else will be able to login or get access to the account when its deleted
  • In 90 days, Facebook will delete all backups of your accounts from its storage and backup systems
Still messages and some logs will be there as they have to keep their other users happy and for security reasons they may store your account logs. But in the end, your account will be gone forever and even you can't get it back when its deleted.

In the end, I don't recommend you to delete your account. If you have a problem and don't want to use Facebook then go ahead and deactivate your Facebook account for while. I am pretty sure that you will want to use it after some time. However, its your own choice. 😃

No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
made with by Umer Idrisi